Your settings are varies for each device. Please use Aloha Browser app to adjust settings.
Improve your security with a strong password.
By removing data from server, all your synced tabs, history, bookmarks and passwords will be deleted. This action can not be undone.
This will delete your profile and all associated data from our servers permanently. Once again, ALL DATA WILL BE REMOVED FOREVER. This operation can not be undone.
Password has been updated
Synced data has been removed
Sent. Check your email to verify
Invalid profile_id or token
has been removed